Vistra Insights

Webinar: Identifying new investment opportunities and M&A carve out

When you’re looking to deploy capital or acquire a company you’re faced with so many options and opportunities. Choosing the right process and direction is often the biggest challenge – especially if it involves venturing into a new country.

Join our webinar: Tuesday 14 December 2021 – 8am and 4pm GMT

Join our PE experts as they guide you through the options and vehicles you need to consider, as well as the latest trends and real-world examples – all in just 30 minutes. 

You’ll hear as they walk through: 

  • Cross-border SPV’s and how to choose the right jurisdiction
  • Complexity for PE houses when it comes to cross-border investments
  • Notable exits from 2021
  • Q&A and more

REGISTER:

Session 1: 8am GMT/4pm SGT – 30mins

reserve your seat

Session 2: 4pm GMT/11am EST – 30mins

reserve your seat

Discussion panel:

Image
virginia

Stay in the Know with Our Latest Thinking

More Insights