Vistra Insights

Mauritius - Investment route to India

Mauritius has been among the favored investment destination for investing into India.

Earlier this year, there have been a few changes in the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) and European Union (EU) list with respect to Mauritius. With a view to understand the intent and to clarify on the viability of Mauritius as an investment destination for investing in India, Deutsche Bank has arranged a conference call on, Thursday, September 03, 2020.

 

Register Now

(an email with the dial-in details as well as a pass code and an individual pin will be received.)

 

September 03, 2020 at:

05: 00 p.m. Mauritius Time /

06:30 p.m. IST /

02:00 p.m. GMT /

09:00 a.m. EST /

09:00 p.m. SGT

 

Speakers:

  • Honourable Mahen Kumar Seeruttun - Minister of Financial Services and Good Governance, Republic of Mauritius
     
  • Mr. Sriram Krishnan - Managing Director, Co-Head, Global Transaction Banking, India and Head of Securities Services, India & Sri-Lanka
     
  • Mr. Shahed Hoolash - Managing Director, Vistra (Mauritius) Limited

Stay in the Know with Our Latest Thinking

More Insights