服务

无论您想在哪一国家或地区经营业务,瑞致达的全球专業团队网络和当地专业顾问都能为您提供帮助。

企业客户而言,瑞致达将提供完全符合现代国际商界需求的服务。我们在多个司法管辖区建立公司、招聘业内合资格董事、设立注册办事处和落实当地行政管理各方面工作中,创造了辉煌的往绩纪录。

凭借瑞致达经验丰富的基金服务团队,基金经理可在世界各地的司法管辖区设立和经营投资基金。我们提供一系列广泛的基金和企业行政管理服务,并可作为登记和过户代理人以及安全代理人。同时,我们也为客户提供受托人、风险管理、管理公司及清盘等服务。

私人客户而言,我们的家族办公室服务团队将就客户全球资产构建提供具有策略性的专业知识并保护留给下一代的财富。这些服务包括遗产规划、家族信托和企业继任者规划。我们能够帮助您进行迁移,并完成从签证和公民申请到物色住宅物业及银行账户开立等各方面事宜的办理。

就致力向新市场进军的企业所有人而言,瑞致达国际扩展服务能助您顺利实现这一目标。从物色经营场所和聘请当地人才,到制定新的公司、合规及法定报告,瑞致达将为您提供一切所需的当地专业知识。

瑞致达可根据您的需求提供全方位的客户服务。事实证明,无论客户想在全球任何地区经营业务,我们都有业经证实的往绩纪录助他们顺利实现目标,是值得客户信赖的合作伙伴。

 

 

垂询我们

 

客户的反馈意见…

  • “我们的成功是基于一个高度个性化的客户服务,在我们的经验中,瑞致达作为我们的基金管理人,共同拥有与我们的业务适配的价值观。”

    Castellain Capital LLP

Services

Whatever country or region you want to do business in, Vistra can help you get started quickly and successfully.

For Corporate Clients, Vistra's services are designed from the ground up to suit the needs of today's business community; establishing companies in multiple jurisdictions, recruiting industry qualified directors, setting up registered offices, and putting in place every aspect of local administration.

Fund Managers can call on Vistra's highly experienced fund services team to set up and run investment funds in jurisdictions around the world. We offer a wide range of fund and corporate administration services, and can act as registrar, transfer agent, and security agent. We also include depositary, risk management, management company, and liquidation services as part of our offering.

For Private Clients, our family office services team offers strategic expertise in structuring worldwide assets in a way that safeguards wealth for the next generations - including estate planning, family trusts and business succession planning. We can help you relocate, handling everything from visa and citizenship applications to finding residential property, banking and more.

For Business Owners looking to expand into new markets, Vistra's International Expansion  services can smooth the process. From finding premises and recruiting local staff, to setting up new companies, compliance and statutory reporting, Vistra has the local expertise.

Vistra's services are entirely bespoke and relevant to your needs. We have a proven track record of getting it right, working as trusted partners - wherever in the world you want to do business.

 

 

Make an enquiry

 

What our clients say...

  • "Our success is based on a highly personalised service to our clients and, in our experience, Vistra shares those values which makes them fit well into our business as our fund administrator."

    Castellain Capital LLP