RBC Investor & Treasury Services Premises, Luxembourg | Tuesday, 28 June, 2016

ALFI Leading Edge Conference

Vistra is proud to sponsor the upcoming ALFI Leading Edge Conference entitled "the fast changing PE and RE regulatory landscape and market: the Luxembourg response".

ALFI’s Leading Edge Conferences are highly focused one day events providing both excellent educational input and professional networking opportunities. The conference series is expressly intended for fund business specialists, be they members of ALFI or not. In poster presentations, speeches and panel discussions, leading industry experts, namely from ALFI’s various technical committees, offer insights from the vantage points of a variety of disciplines and combine specialist knowledge and broad practical experience in order to work out sustainable solutions to central issues concerning the future of the Luxembourg investment fund industry.

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives from the list below to schedule a meeting at the conference: 

Paul Poletti-Gadd at paul.poletti-gadd@vistra.com
Jan Vanhoutte at jan.vanhoutte@vistra.com
Sean Murray at sean.murray@vistra.com
Peter van Opstal at peter.van.opstal@vistra.com
Charles Alexandre Houillon at charles.houillon@vistra.com
Graham Parry Dew at graham.parry.dew@vistra.com

For any other enquiries please contact Sanne van den Oord-Boersma.

Events

26 Sep
Monaco | 26 Sep - 29 Sep
Singapore | 27 Sep
Mauritius | 30 Sep
Mexico City | 4 Oct - 5 Oct
Luxembourg | 4 Oct - 5 Oct
Munich | 8 Oct - 10 Oct
Munich | 9 Oct
9 Oct - 10 Oct
Warsaw | 18 Oct
Dublin | 18 Oct
Chicago | 24 Oct - 25 Oct
London | 25 Oct - 26 Oct

Archive