瑞致达成员公司


Jordans集团拥有独特的员工团队,汇集律师、会计师、信托经理、数据分析专家及公司成立代理。团队致力为客户提供一流服务,并透过紧密合作确保客户获得所需的专业见解。Jordans承诺持续提供支援,助您发展业务。

集团由Jordans Limited,Jordans (Scotland) Limited,Jordans Corporate Law Limited及Jordans Trust Company Limited四家公司组成。

四家公司联手提供一系列服务,包括英国公司成立、企业及商业法律顾问、合规服务。除此以外,Jordans能快速轻易地为客户提供专业的市场资讯,有助您扩展业务,并支援您规划全球税务及资产保障架构。

Visit website


Vistra ITCL是印度最大的独立企业信托服务供应商。ITCL发行一系列广泛的债券市场产品,包括债权证、债券、存款、结构性融资工具、信贷产品(有期贷款)、外部商业借贷等。Vistra ITCL为私募股权、风险投资、另类投资基金提供基金设立及受托人服务,另外亦向印度本地及外来企业提供公司成立、市场进入服务。

公司总部设于孟买,并与新德里、班加罗尔、加尔各答、钦奈开设办事处。Vistra ITCL透过一系列企业及家族办事处信托服务,管理超过6万亿印度卢比(900亿美元)资产。

Vistra ITCL领先业界,致力推出创新产品、管理风险、发展定制解决方案。

Visit website


Sedico于1992成立,为营业房产税、能源、废物收集、租赁、服务费的成本专家。

我们检查、处理、管理您办事处的行政事务,助您大大减低成本。我们协助您解决所有成本问题,让您专注发展核心业务。根据我们的丰富经验、专业知识、高效方案,确保以最实惠的价格提供高素质服务。

Sedico根据ISAE 3402Type 2标准进行审核。此标准为国际认可的第三方标准,专门就业务进行风险分析。审核确保我们的业务流程能缓解任何风险。

Visit website


LLS于2012年7月成立,负责安排文档合法化,及为伦敦客户(国际律师事务所、企业服务商及私人客户)提供其他咨询服务。

公司拥有经验丰富的团队,与外交及联邦事务部和各主要大使馆紧密合作。LLS不提供公证服务,亦非律师事务所,因此不受相关条例监管。

LLS为瑞致达公司之一,不仅一直保持卓越服务水平,更向客户提供广泛的解决方案。

Visit website


Total Solutions Middle East Ltd(“TSME”)为中东地区的财经界及企业提供风险、企业合规性和人力资源等服务。公司客户包括著名的国际金融机构及私人投资工具。TSME在迪拜的国际金融中心(Dubai International Financial Centre)和阿布扎比的阿布扎比环球市场(Abu Dhabi Global Markets)设办事处,是阿联酋的领先合规服务供应商。

我们团队的员工皆持相关资格证明,协助您遵守阿联酋有关法例、合规、人力资源的要求。TSME按照迪拜金融服务局(Dubai Financial Services Authority)的指引,并自愿受“指定非金融企业及行业”(Designated Non-Financial Business and Profession)的相关规定约束。

Visit website


Squires Gilbride特许会计师及顾问公司为当地及国际公司提供一系列服务。

Squires Gilbride于2016年成立,由前任企业Squires&Co和Gilbride & Co.的股东合并。Squires&Co于2002年由Peter Squires、Neil Squires成立,而Gilbride & Co.由Oisin Gilbride于1985年成立。公司办事处设于都柏林,拥有逾25位员工,提供一系列管理服务,包括:国际会计、审计、支薪,审计和咨询服务。



Visit website


Global Expandia为专业服务供应商,其管理团队由国际及当地顾问组成。公司协助客户将业务扩展至印尼,及其后的运营事项。Global Expandia提供一站式方案,包括商业咨询、公司成立前后支援、外包服务,确保客户能专注发展核心业务。

我们拥有专业顾问,专门负责市场进入策略、税务合规、会计、支薪、公司注册、公司秘书服务,助您发展业务。



Visit website


Canyon CTS是独立小型服务供应商,在协助美国企业扩展业务至欧洲方面经验丰富。我们为客户在欧洲多个司法管辖区提供在地支援,包括爱尔兰、英国、法国、卢森堡、荷兰。从项目初段的可行性评估至欧洲业务开始运营,我们一直担当客户的第一联系点。我们与客户紧密合作,在各个阶段都提供所需支援。我们亦在纽约及洛杉矶设办事处,为美国客户提供在地支援。

我们致力成为您的可靠合作伙伴,透过当地的网络,协助您顺利落实项目。

我们的服务不限产业,客户来自不同范畴,包括软件开发、制药业、医疗设备、食品营养、配送饮料。

Visit website


Radius协助公司在全球扩展及营运业务。无论是初创或是跨国企业,Radius都能提供合适的服务,包括国际会计、财务、银行业务、税务、人力资源、法律及合规支援。我们致力简化客户的核心营运,减低公司风险,改善其海外业务的管理及控制架构。Radius透过一系列管理服务、咨询服务、云端合作平台OverseasConnect,为来自全球110个国家,逾600位客户建立创新的解决方案。Radius总部设于波士顿,并于英国、巴西、中国、印度、日本、新加坡设办事处,网络遍布全球。

Visit website

Vistra Companies

Part of Vistra’s growth over the years has come through acquisitions of other businesses around the world.  We continue to look out for M&A opportunities where we can add new services to our portfolio or enter new jurisdictions to better serve our clients.  If you would like to explore potential M&A opportunities, please contact Stuart Fulton, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions.


The Jordans Group brings together a unique team of lawyers, accountants, trust managers, data specialists and company formation agents. They are passionate about delivering outstanding service and working together to ensure their clients get the maximum benefit from the full spectrum of their extensive expertise. From day one to the day-to-day, they can help you build a better business.

The Group comprises four companies - Jordans Limited, Jordans (Scotland) Limited, Jordans Corporate Law Limited and Jordans Trust Company Limited.

Together they offer services ranging from UK company formations to corporate and commercial legal expertise and compliance services; from fast, easy access to valuable market insight to help grow your business right through to worldwide tax planning and asset protection structure advice.

Visit website


Vistra ITCL is the largest independent Corporate Trustee in India offering Trusteeship and Fiduciary services for full range of debt market issuances including Debentures, Bonds, Deposits, Structured finance instruments, credit products viz. Term Loans, External Commercial Borrowings and other credit facilities. Vistra ITCL also offers fund set up and trustee services for Private equity, Venture capital and Alternate investment funds as well as corporate formation and market entry services to domestic and foreign entities in India.

From its headquarters in Mumbai and offices in New Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Chennai, Vistra ITCL administers over ₹ 600,000 crores (i.e. USD 90 billion) in assets under a gamut of Corporate and Family Office Trusteeship services.

Vistra ITCL is ahead of the curve for product innovation, risk management and development of customized solutions for the Industry and market participants.

Visit website


Sedico was founded in 1992 and has become the cost specialist in the area of business rates, energy, waste collection, leases and service charges.

We check, process and manage all your location related administration and achieve significant cost reductions, so you can focus on your core business. Based on our experience, knowledge and efficient approach, we ensure a high level of quality and service at a competitive price.

Sedico assesses its business through the ISAE 3402, Type 2 audit. This is the international outsourcing standard where a risk analysis is performed on the business. The audit will assure you that our business processes mitigate any risk.

Visit website


Established in July 2012, LLS can arrange the legalisation of documents and provide other consular services in London for clients ranging from international law-firms to corporate service providers and private clients. Their experienced team have built strong working relationships with the Foreign & Commonwealth Office and all the major Embassies. LLS is not a notarial practice or law firm and is not regulated as such.

As part of the Vistra Group, LLS will be able to expand the range of solutions available to its clients whilst continuing to provide exceptional service.



Visit website


Squires Gilbride is a boutique firm of Chartered Accountants and international business advisors providing a full range of services for both indigenous and international companies.

Squires Gilbride which was established in 2016 arose out of the merger of Squires & Co., founded by Neil Squires and Peter Squires in 2002 and Gilbride & Co., founded by Oisin Gilbride in 1985. Squires Gilbride has over 25 employees based in its Dublin office, providing flexible full service management solutions including global accounting, audit, payroll and advisory services.


Visit website


Global Expandia is a professional services firm managed by an international and local team of consultants, which assists clients in all the stages of their expansion and operations in Indonesia. Global Expandia provides a One-Stop-Service solution on services related to business advisory, pre & post incorporation and outsourcing services, enabling our clients to focus on their core business.

We have dedicated consultants for Market Entry Strategy, Tax Compliance, Accounting, Payroll, Company Registration and Corporate Secretarial services, so that you can focus on your business.






Visit website


Canyon CTS is an independent, boutique business solutions provider with extensive experience in assisting US companies relating to their European operations. We assist clients with operational, project management and infrastructural support on the ground in a range of jurisdictions across Europe including Ireland, UK, France, Luxembourg and The Netherlands and will often be the first point of contact from the initial feasibility assessment phase right through to the time when the European project is fully operational. We also have offices in New York and Los Angeles to provide local assistance to our clients in the US.

We become your trusted business partner and use our network of local connections to ensure the project runs smoothly.

Our services are not industry specific and we work with clients across various industries, including software development, pharmaceutical, medical device, food nutrition and beverage distribution.

Visit website


Radius helps companies expand and win globally. Clients from startups to larger multinationals take advantage of Radius’ international accounting, finance, banking, tax, HR, legal and compliance support to simplify their core operations, reduce their risk exposure and improve the management and control of their overseas businesses. Radius delivers support and expertise through managed services, advisory services and OverseasConnect, our cloud-based collaboration platform, to create solutions that meet the needs of over 600 clients operating in 110 countries around the world. Headquartered in Boston, MA with offices in the UK, Brazil, China, India, Japan, and Singapore, we are the global growth experts.

Visit website